What’s That You Have in Your Cart… Yummy

 

Street Food

mmmm...mmm..good

 

I eat street food every place I go. I’m not kidding. If I pass through a city I will leave the airport just to try food that some random person is selling on the corner. All this time my friends have been calling me nuts and taking bets on my eventual gastronomic demise but I AM NOT alone. Thumbing through this month’s Budget Travel what do I see but a homage to street food.

My mouth is watering.

After reading this I want to go to Marrakech just to get some chickpea stew.

1 Comment

  1. I was just in Marrakech and the chick pea stew is wonderful so is all the food they have at the impromptu restaurants they set up each night on the town’s square. Mmmm., mmmm, good!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.